Urbanist Hanoi

Back Events » Boxout In Transit: Tet Club (Live from Hanoi) @ Tet Club

Boxout In Transit: Tet Club (Live from Hanoi) @ Tet Club

Boxout in Transit goes to Vietnam next week! Broadcasting live from Hanoi’s TẾT Club

We have Thomas Etievant aka ToK, founder of Kobala and the Studio Adventure Collective, TrinhNu who began his career in 2016 at CAMA ATK’s Queer Disco and is one of Vietnam’s most respected selectors, Nayla, an acclaimed producer and DJ, a club and festival veteran spinning out everything from jazz to funk to disco to Latino treats, and the Serbian sensation Dusan who’s been lighting up dance floors in Asia and beyond in recent months. Tune in at 16:00 IST / 17:30 ICT for four hours of music from some of Vietnam’s finest DJs.

RSVP here to get an invite: https://forms.gle/UZH74TuWTSWpsDN86

Lineup:

Nayla
TrinhNu
ToK
Dusan

Tune in at 16:00 - 20:00 IST / 17:30 - 21:30 ICT on boxout.fm for an exclusive transmission from Hanoi, Vietnam.

 

Thursday, 1 August

5:30pm - 9:30pm

Tet Club | 2 Ta Hien, hanoi

Print
icon